The Knapptryckarna on Facebook

Young knapptryckare

County groups

You are welcome to start groups in your municipalities and organize coffee gatherings.
However, in 2022 we have a focus on the parliamentary elections and the municipalities we will focus on in 2026.

Municipal groups

Solna Stad
Sorsele kommun
Sotenäs kommun
Staffanstorps kommun
Stenungsunds kommun
Stockholms stad
Storfors kommun
Storumans kommun
Strängnäs kommun
Strömstads kommun
Strömsunds kommun
Sundbybergs stad
Sundsvalls kommun
Sunne kommun
Surahammars kommun
Svalövs kommun
Svedala kommun
Svenljunga kommun
Säffle kommun
Säters kommun
Sävsjö kommun
Söderhamns kommun
Söderköpings kommun
Södertälje kommun
Sölvesborgs kommun
Tanums kommun
Tibro kommun
Tidaholms kommun
Tierps kommun
Timrå kommun
Tingsryds kommun
Tjörns kommun
Tomelilla kommun
Torsby kommun
Torsås kommun
Tranemo kommun
Tranås kommun
Trelleborgs kommun
Trollhättans kommun
Trosa kommun
Tyresö kommun
Täby kommun
Töreboda kommun
Uddevalla kommun
Ulricehamns kommun
Umeå kommun
Upplands Väsby kommun
Upplands-Bro kommun
Uppsala kommun
Uppvidinge kommun
Vadstena kommun
Vaggeryds kommun
Valdemarsviks kommun
Vallentuna kommun
Vansbro kommun
Vara kommun
Varbergs kommun
Vaxholms kommun
Vellinge kommun
Vetlanda kommun
Vilhelmina kommun
Vimmerby kommun
Vindelns kommun
Vingåkers kommun
Vårgårda kommun
Vänersborgs kommun
Vännäs kommun
Värmdö kommun
Värnamo kommun
Västerviks kommun
Västerås kommun
Växjö kommun
Ydre kommun
Ystads kommun
Åmåls kommun
Ånge kommun
Åre kommun
Årjängs kommun
Åsele kommun
Åstorps kommun
Åtvidabergs kommun
Älmhults kommun
Älvdalens kommun
Älvkarleby kommun
Ängelholms kommun
Öckerö kommun
Ödeshögs kommun
Örebro kommun
Örkelljunga kommun
Örnsköldsviks kommun
Östersunds kommun
Österåkers kommun
Östhammars kommun
Östra Göinge kommun
Överkalix kommun
Övertorneå kommun
Creeper MediaCreeper